Contact Us

For more information please email us: communications@ewbhouston.org

President Terry Applegate president@ewbhouston.org
Vice-President John Ngunjiri vicepresident@ewbhouston.org
Secretary Nicole Regobert secretary@ewbhouston.org
Treasurer Scott Williams finance@ewbhouston.org
Fundraising Chair (Acting) Andrew Gabris fundraising@ewbhouston.org
Outreach Chair Po Yan Ho outreach@ewbhouston.org
QA Program Chair Ruth Alkons-Wolinsky
University Laison Rich Koenig university@ewbhouston.org
Membership Coordinator Sophie Jehangir membership@ewbhouston.org
Communications Officer Travis Rushing communications@ewbhouston.org
Program Coordinator David Dale programs@ewbhouston.org
Training Program Chair Ruth Alkons-Wolinsky training@ewbhouston.org
Advertisements